New Single Figure It Out is now available for Download! iTunes and Google Play  |  Sign up for Sarah's newsletter!

Sarah's New Single

Figure it out

Avaible now for Download
Click the icons below!


Sarah Dunn: Lead Vocal/Fiddle/Mandolin Sean Fisher: Lead Guitar Teddy Scott: Rhythm Guitar/Banjo Roger Caple: Bass/ Backing Vocal Jake Lynn: Drums  There is nothing that is typical about the Sarah Dunn Band. The lead singer and namesake for the band admits that even her birth was a little bit different –[…]

Read More »

Latest Videos

  • What The Cowgirls Do | Country Classics | Sarah Dunn Band
  • House of the Rising Sun
  • I'm Gonna Be Somebody
  • Dirty Music Video | Behind The Scenes

Upcoming Shows